top of page

mer. 01 févr.

|

Zoom

Member Zoom Call - Les bienfaits de la méditation 2/2

Please register for only one of the two calls. Limited to 20 participants.

Les inscriptions sont fermées
Voir les évènements

Heure et lieu

01 févr. 2023, 17:00 – 18:00 UTC+1

Zoom

About the meeting

⚠️ Il y a un autre créneau horaire disponible pour ce call le mercredi 01 février à 10h Paris / 18h Tokyo / 20h Sydney - merci de t'inscrire seulement à un des deux calls !

⚠️ Le call est limité à 20 participants. Si tu t'inscris mais que tu ne peux finalement pas venir, merci d'annuler ton inscription dans la section "Events" de ton Member Area.

Date: Mercredi 01 février 2023

Heure: 8h Los Angeles / 11h New York / 17h Paris 

On se retrouve sur Zoom pour discuter des bienfaits de la méditation en français ! 

Pour te préparer au call et en profiter un maximum, merci de lire cet article et de réfléchir à comment tu répondrais aux questions. 

Une fois inscrit, tu recevras un mail de confirmation venant de notifications@wixevents.com et un mail 1h avant le début de l'appel avec le lien Zoom pour rejoindre le call. 

⚠️ Si tu ne reçois pas d'email, regarde ton dossier Spams.

_________________________

⚠️  There is another time slot available for this call on Wednesday, February 1st at 10 am Paris / 6 pm Tokyo / 8 pm Sydney - please register for only one of the two calls! 

⚠️ The call is limited to 20 participants. If you register but can't make it, please cancel your participation in the "Events" section in your Member Area.

Date: Wednesday, February 1st 2023

Time: 8am Los Angeles / 11am New York / 5pm Paris 

We'll meet on Zoom to discuss the benefits of meditation in French. 

To prepare for the call and make the most of it, please read this article and think about how you would answer the questions.

Once you registered to the event, you will receive a confirmation email from notifications@wixevents.com and an email 1 hour before the call starts with the Zoom link to join.

⚠️ If you don't receive any email, check your Spam folder.

Partager cet événement

bottom of page