top of page

lun. 12 déc.

|

Zoom

Member Zoom Call (1)

Zoom meeting for Piece of French Club members to practice French conversation

Les inscriptions sont fermées
Voir les évènements

Time & Location

12 déc. 2022, 17:00 UTC+1 – 13 déc. 2022, 17:00 UTC+1

Zoom

About the meeting

On se retrouve sur Zoom pour discuter et pratiquer la conversation en français !

L'événement est ouvert à tous les membres du Club, il vous suffit de vous inscrire.

Date: Lundi 12 décembre 2022

Heure : 8h Los Angeles / 11h New York / 17h Paris

We'll meet up on Zoom to discuss and practice French conversation!

The event is open to all the Club members, you just have to register. 

Date: Monday, December 12th 2022

Time: 8am Los Angeles / 11am New York / 5pm Paris 

Share this event

bottom of page