top of page

mer. 22 févr.

|

Zoom

Club Welcome Party 🎉

Welcome to the Piece of French Club!

Les inscriptions sont fermées
Voir les évènements

Time & Location

22 févr., 17:00 – 18:00 UTC+1

Zoom

About the meeting

Date: Mercredi 22 février 2023

Heure: 8h Los Angeles / 11h New York / 17h Paris 

Lieu: Zoom

Il y a beaucoup de nouveaux membres dans le Club ! Pour accueillir les nouveaux membres du Club, on se retrouve pour une fête de bienvenue sur Zoom pour apprendre à se connaître et répondre à toutes vos questions sur le Club ! 

La fête est ouverte à tous les membres du Club, il te suffit juste de t'inscrire en cliquant sur "Register". 

Une fois inscrit, tu recevras un mail de confirmation venant de notifications@wixevents.com et un mail de rappel 1h avant le début. 

Prépare-toi quelque chose à boire et rejoins-nous ! 🍻

_________________________

Date: Wednesday, February 22nd 2023

Time: 8am Los Angeles / 11am New York / 5pm Paris 

Place: Zoom

There are many new members in the Club ! To greet the new Club members, we are organizing a welcome party on Zoom to get to know you better and answer all your questions about the Club! 

The party is opened to all the members of the Club, you just have to click on "Register

Once you registered to the event, you will receive a confirmation email from notifications@wixevents.com and an email 1 hour before the call starts. 

Grab a drink & join us! 🍻

Share this event

bottom of page