top of page

ven. 10 févr.

|

Live Q&A

5-Day Challenge Live Q&A

Live Q&A sessions with Elsa for the participants of the 5-day Free challenge!

Time & Location

10 févr., 17:00 – 18:00 UTC+1

Live Q&A

About the meeting

Q&A details

Private Live Q&A session for 5-day challenge participants only to ask me all your questions in the chat!

No camera, mic or software needed in order to attend.

Date: Friday, February 10th, 2023

Time: 8h Los Angeles / 11h New York / 17h Paris

Just click here to join the Q&A at the start time.

You are not part of the challenge yet? 

If you are not already part of the challenge, you can join by clicking here

By doing this 5-day challenge, you will: 

💡 Discover my unique framework and my pro tips to study French efficiently and finally overcome the intermediate plateau!

✅ Practice all your French skills with exclusive content and fun activities!

🌍 Access  a private group for participants to ask me ALL your questions and get to know French learners from all over the world 

👋 Meet me during a private live Q&A session for challenge participants

Share this event

bottom of page